Best VPN Service (English Banners)

GeekBuying.com

Extra Crunch Live: Join Greylock’s Asheem Chandna today at 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT on the future of enterprise and cybersecurity investing

Alibaba Cloud
Autonomous Standing Desk

System Mechanic® Ultimate Defense™
Save up to 50% on ANSI Standards Packages

November 05, 2020 at 06:05PM

IK Multimedia's T-RackS 5

Yes, there is an election, but that’s getting pretty boring at this point. What’s far more interesting is the future of enterprise and cybersecurity startups, markets where companies are dumping billions of dollars in the wake of the largest change in office work in decades. Old notions are being discarded, new ideas are in — and all that portends huge potential opportunities for ambitious founders.

That’s why I am so excited to be hosting the next edition of our Extra Crunch Live interview series with the superlative enterprise venture capitalist Asheem Chandna of Greylock. We’re live in about two hours today at 3pm EST / 11am PST / 8pm GMT. Details to join are below the fold, and if you don’t have an Extra Crunch membership, click through to signup in advance.

For nearly two decades, Asheem Chandna has been investing in enterprise and security startups at Greylock, with massive investment wins in Palo Alto Networks, AppDynamics, and Sumo Logic. These days, he continues to invest in cybersecurity with companies like Awake Security and Abnormal Security, data platforms like Rubrik and Delphix, and the stealthy search engine company Neeva. As a leading early-stage investor and mentor in the space, he’s seen a multitude of companies transition from inception to product-market fit to IPO.

Autonomous Standing Desk

We’re going to be talking about the current landscape for enterprise and cybersecurity startups and then also talking about company building in these contexts, an area that Chandna has been particularly focused over his career. Plus, as always with ECL, we’ll be taking questions from you, our always inquisitive audience.

So come prepared for a great conversation, and join us shortly for another ECL live broadcast.

Event Details


Extra Crunch Live: Join Greylock’s Asheem Chandna today at 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT on the future of enterprise and cybersecurity investing …

Selected by softengoxford

press softeng Search Web: Extra Crunch Live: Join Greylock’s Asheem Chandna today at 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT on the future of enterprise and cybersecurity investing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nordvpn